Spring Haze

Can we all just take a moment of silence to appreciate how much my photography has improved….

Ok.

Spring is here and I’m not sure how to feel. I normally despise spring because of allergies, rain and wind, chilly mornings interrupted by blistering afternoons, and being forced to show off my pasty white limbs. However, this year is different as I am embracing the meaning of spring- new growth.

I have so many things to look forward to in the next months. I will be finishing school at the end of June and then looking to begin a career after working in a grocery store for almost 4 years. I have longed for the day when I can sleep in past 6 a.m. and go to my 9-5 job, enjoy my weekends off, and not have to touch rotten tomatoes every day. I am so excited for what’s to come in this season!


Today was the first day I wore shorts. Thankfully, no one reported me to the authorities for inciting blindness. We visited Maumee Bay State Park and spent the day on the beach. Enjoy these pictures I took of my best friend, Cam.MaumeeBay-9IMG_3860MaumeeBay-5MaumeeBay-1

Leave a Reply

